I’m sorry world

Okay, so, in the realm of this blog, I have epically failed. This semester has been super busy at the paper and my assignments have been pretty incredible. For now you can see my profile of work at The Columbia Missourian and Vox Magazine and I will put up retrograde posts of some of those assignments in the coming weeks.

I also spent the summer in Paris and kept a pretty extensive blog on that, complete with pictures of course. In case you’re interested in checking that out, just click here.

This entry was posted in Staff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

