Life inside a snow globe

Day 9: Okay, by my counting (which I realize isn’t saying much), today is day 8. I’m not sure why some of my classmates are posting pictures for day 9 but I really hope I didn’t blackout and miss a day somehow.

Anyway, today’s picture: when I got out of class this afternoon it was snowing…again. Now I don’t like winter or snow, as I’m sure everyone knows by now, but this snow was different. This snow was so fluffy and huge that I couldn’t help but think it was pretty. As my eloquent roommate put it, walking out into that snow was like living in a snow globe.

Fluffy snow on Brady Commons, in front of the MU Law school

This entry was posted in 30 Days, Everyday Life, Picture Story and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

