Melts on your Mac, not in your hand

Day 13: Tonight I had to write my first, albeit small, paper of the semester. I have an odd habit for when I write papers and I’m not entirely sure when or how I developed it. Minor details aside, at some point I discovered that if I line up M&Ms in the hinge of my MacBook while I type they will get nice and gooey on the inside while still being crunchy on the outside. It’s like biting into little drops of hot fudge and nothing is better than hot fudge. I know this is an odd habit and probably terrible for my computer but I’m okay with that and it really helps me write papers now.

This entry was posted in 30 Days, Everyday Life, Picture Story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

