Puppy love

Day 14: I work in an office on campus, an office that can be quite boring at times, but some days I walk into my supervisor’s office and find little surprises. Today I found Clover, my supervisor’s dog. Typically I’m not a dog person but Clover is almost more like a cat then a dog so that makes her okay in my book. She’s a little beagle mix my supervisor found at a shelter and she never makes a sound in the office so everyone loves her.

Today's picture, mellow little Clover

A runner-up, occassionally Clover gets interested in things...like my camera

This entry was posted in 30 Days, Everyday Life, Picture Story and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

