Mama’s boy

Day 17: Friday night I went to “A Night of Indian Dance” sponsored by the MU Dance and Recreation Association and starring Sanjukta Banerjee. I went to shoot my “1 Day/5 points of view” assignment for Picture Story and wound up taking a lot of pictures of the dancer’s son and husband. The little boy is my middle niece’s age and was absolutely adorable and well behaved given the situation.

18 month-old Reetishman sits on his father Abhishek's lap while watching his mother dance onstage.

This next picture is just an out-take that falls in the category of “cute little kids.”

This kid was adorable and was very drawn to me all night. He even blew me a kiss when I left!

This entry was posted in 30 Days, Picture Story and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

