She’s a mad-hatter

Day 1.2: Yesterday, our Picture Story class decided to do another 30 Day Challenge. I was in support of the decision because I feel like the previous 30 days made me think more like a photographer on a regular basis and I look forward to extending that feeling and pushing myself further this 30 days. I’m going to post these pictures as “Day -.2” in order to avoid confusion. I spent day 1.2 in the photo bubble on my editing shift so my picture is of Stephanie Hinkle, the A-DoP on duty, wearing a ridiculous Zuma hat brought back from the Vancouver Olympics by Patrick Fallon.

This entry was posted in 30 Days 2.0, Everyday Life, Picture Story and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

