New hair-do

Day 7.2: My hair was getting uncontrollable lately so I had to go see Josh, my favorite hair dresser ever! I know that whenever I sit in his chair Josh is going to do something great, easy and fun with my hair. He’s also a hoot and a half and thought our 30 days project sounded like fun. So here’s to you, Josh! You made the 30 days!

This entry was posted in 30 Days 2.0, Everyday Life, Picture Story and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New hair-do

  1. erin*carly says:

    Where is this guy, and is the place expensive? I always have SUCH a hard time finding a good curly haircutter!

    • lauraherring88 says:

      His name is Josh Trammel and he’s at Salon Nefisa downtown at 9th and Walnut. It’s moderately expensive as far as college life goes, about $30 for a wash, cut and style but for me it’s totally worth it. I’m always happy with the results. If you go please give them my name as a reference because I get points for that and I’m trying to cash them in before graduation.

Leave a Reply

