Une, deux, trois

Okay, I’ve really failed at blogging for the past few weeks. I’m not sure how it happened but somehow the semester creeped up on my and took over every minute of my life lately. Since we last visited I’ve started work on my final project for Picture Story, I’ve been working with La Petite Ecole, a French immersion pre-school here in Columbia. The program is wonderful and the school’s been really great with access. Here are some early images I like and I promise to do better as I continue to go back to the school in the next couple weeks.

This entry was posted in La Petite Ecole, Picture Story and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

