Krazy Kitties!

I’ve had my kittens about a month now and they’re just fabulous! I’m so glad I got them to keep me company out here in Kansas. Little Miss No-Name now has a name, she’s now Rita.

Miss Rita, she's developing a bit of an attitude.

See what I mean?

Together they're quite the pair.

Roxanne loves playing with the plastic bags my newspapers come in.

Rita was being particularly photogenic.

She really, really likes the bags.

I don't even know what to say about this.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

