I’m starting to worry myself

I’m becoming a crazy cat-lady. That’s all there is to it. Here are more pictures of my girls. I’m not sure why I felt the need to do this set B&W, it just felt right.

They like to play in the window...a lot. It's led to the weird neighbor kids being very annoying tapping at the glass. I feel like I live in a zoo.

In the window again, but this may be because of the rain, who knows the inner-workings of the kitty mind.

Such a nosy kitty!

Roxanne's paw.

The cat who ate the canary?

This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m starting to worry myself

  1. Mito says:

    cool otherworldly toning, esp on that top one, it almost doesn’t look real!

  2. Taylor says:

    They are alllll big now

    • lauraherring88 says:

      I know! I can’t believe how much they’ve grown since I posted those first pictures of them a couple months ago. They’re still just babies to me!

Leave a Reply

