Family time is fun time

Our late family Christmas was a lot of fun. We played my niece’s new game, baked cookies and about a million other things.

This kid loves the piano and she loves being noisy!

I love this photo, it pretty much sums up the cousin-relationship. These two are going to be double-trouble for their entire lives.

We all played my niece's new game "Headbandz". The point is to ask questions of other players to figure out what you "are". I'm pretty sure the adults had more fun than the kids!

See? Dylan wasn't really enjoying being an orange.

I couldn't stop laughing. Photo courtesy of my sister.

"Here, Gwampa, I help you."

I love the cousin photos. They pull it off about as well as my cousins and I always did.

Cookie-baking is always a good distraction.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

