Sake’s alive, this boy’s five!

In honor of his birthday, I did a quick, portrait session with my nephew. It was golden hour, the weather was beautiful and his little sister was asleep, it was perfect. Looking at these photos I can’t get over how grown up he’s starting to look. He’s definitely not a little kid anymore, he’s a growing boy!

One of the simple joys of childhood: throwing sticks in the water to watch them float downstream.

If he were an author, this would be the photo on the book jacket. I love it, it will hang on my wall.

What a goof, I wonder where he gets that...

There are no words. I love this kid.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

